Just another quick update

Posted on August 30, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have seen the comments left by a few of you, and to let you all know I have put my search for a new phone/ blackberry on hold for a while. Work has been a bear, and I haven’t had time to research everything yet, heck I haven’t had time to post here in a while. So as soon as I renew my search I will update that series of articles. Hopefully I can find a few more rants and opinions to post here. While you wait you can always head over to my Space Photos site and enjoy the pictures

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Just another quick update”

RSS Feed for Rant\’s, Reviews, and sometimes Info Comments RSS Feed

A thousand thanks for moving me to go do my own my own legwork.
Yours was way more comprehensive than mine.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

