A Web Editor Group Needed?

Posted on July 27, 2006. Filed under: Opinion, Rant |

I thought popped into my head after reading my last rambling post, why hasn’t someone come up with Editors for Hire. What I mean is that someone could get a group of Writers, or Editors, or even English(or whatever language you use) Lit Students together, and allow bloggers like myself to record a mp3 file of what they want to publish and the Editor, will write it up and send it back to the blogger, for them to post, for a slight fee. Probably the best bet would be a flat rate, per month like $10 a month. I don’t know if it would work or if it would be popular, I know I would think about using it.

Yeah I know some people like to have their blog post written by them, but I always hear, “So-an-So blog is written so unprofessionally.” or “I wish people would learn to write.” when people look at blogs, myself I don’t care to much I don’t claim to be a professional writer, and that is obvious.

If you are someone who reads this and puts it into action let me know and I will help you test it, šŸ˜‰

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

