Spam For YOU!

Posted on June 7, 2006. Filed under: Rants |

Well after checking my stats for this site, I noticed that I had my first Spam comment of the website. Akismet caught it but I have had a total of 7 views since I started this blog, and one of them was a spam comment. I must be lucky that it took the Spammers this long to get to my site, but its kind of odd, isn’t the point of spamming, to get some poor fool to click your link? How many people do you think are going to click that link when total page views are under 10? These people must not be the sharpest knives in the drawer. Well after 5 days, I get one comment spam. Anyways I thought I’d pass this info along.


Site Search Tags: , ,
Copyright: John Tintle


Tags: , ,


Ads by AdGenta.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

